21 results found

Tenured & Tenure-Track Faculty

Catherine C.  Braun
Associate Professor and Coordinator of the Professional Writing Minor
118 Morrill Hall
Jonathan Buehl
Associate Professor and Vice Chair of Rhetoric, Composition and Literacy Studies
Wendy S. Hesford
Professor, Ohio Eminent Scholar and Faculty Director of Global Arts + Humanities Discovery Theme
John Jones
Associate Professor and Director of Digital Media Studies
Daniel  Keller
Associate Professor
234 Reese Hall
Susan Lang
Associate Professor and Director of the Center for the Study and Teaching of Writing
Ben McCorkle
Associate Professor
117 Morrill Hall
Beverly J. Moss
Associate Professor and Director of Second-Year Writing
361 Denney Hall
Margaret Price
Associate Professor and Director of Disability Studies Program
509 Denney Hall
Carolyn  Skinner
Associate Professor
225 Ovalwood Hall
Christa B.  Teston
Andrea Lunsford Designated Associate Professor of English and Director of Business and Technical Writing
Kelly Whitney
Assistant Professor
231 Ovalwood Hall

Associated Faculty


Christopher Castillo
Postdoctoral Scholar in Community Literacy
Denney Hall
Edgar  Singleton
Director of First-Year Writing Program