Tenured & Tenure-Track Faculty

Catherine C.  Braun
Associate Professor and Coordinator of the Professional Writing Minor
118 Morrill Hall
Jian Chen
Associate Professor
Sara Crosby
Associate Professor
120 Morrill Hall
Alan B. Farmer
Associate Professor
409 Denney Hall
Ryan Jay Friedman
Professor and Director of Film Studies
Jared  Gardner
Joseph V. Denney Designated Professor of English and Director of Popular Culture Studies
Department Chair and College of Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor of English
Karen A. Winstead
Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

Graduate Students