10 results found

Tenured & Tenure-Track Faculty

Adélékè  Adéẹ̀kọ́
Humanities Distinguished Professor
510 Denney Hall
Cynthia A. Callahan
Associate Professor
239 Ovalwood
Jian Chen
Associate Professor
502 Denney Hall
Ryan Jay Friedman
Professor and Vice Chair
565 Denney Hall
Marcus Jackson
Associate Professor
453 Denney Hall
Norman W. Jones
Dean of Mansfield Campus and Professor
Martin Joseph Ponce
Associate Professor and Director of Sexuality Studies
545 Denney Hall
Andreá N. Williams
Associate Professor
512 Denney Hall

Associated Faculty

Elizabeth Nixon
Senior Lecturer
421 Denney Hall

Graduate Students

Katlin Marisol Sweeney
PhD in English Student
525 Denney Hall