People

Picture for aldama.1

Frederick Luis Aldama
Arts and Humanities Distinguished...
510-367-9112
aldama.1@osu.edu
  • Latino literature, film, TV, music...
  • Latin American literature, film,...
  • Comic book studies

Picture for fletcher.300

Angus Fletcher
Professor of English and Film
fletcher.300@osu.edu
  • Practical ethics
  • Cognitive approaches to literature
  • Rhetorical analysis

Picture for gardner.236

Jared Gardner
Professor
gardner.236@osu.edu
  • American literature
  • Popular culture studies
  • Comics studies

Picture for graff.40

Harvey J. Graff
Ohio Eminent Scholar in Literacy...
graff.40@osu.edu
  • Literacy and the history of...
  • North American and European social...
  • Children and the history of...

Picture for mchale.11

Brian McHale
Distinguished Arts and Humanities...
mchale.11@osu.edu
  • Twentieth-century British and...
  • Critical theory
  • Narrative

Picture for osullivan.15

Sean O'Sullivan
Associate Professor
osullivan.15@osu.edu
  • Film and TV studies
  • Narrative
  • Seriality

Picture for phelan.1

James Phelan
Distinguished University Professor
phelan.1@osu.edu
  • Twentieth-century British and...
  • Critical theory
  • Narrative theory

Picture for shuman.1

Amy Shuman
Professor; Director of Disability...
shuman.1@osu.edu
  • Critical theory
  • Disability studies
  • Folklore studies

Picture for warhol.1

Robyn Warhol
Department Chair and College of Arts...
warhol.1@osu.edu
  • Narrative theory
  • Regency and Victorian novels
  • Feminist theory