People

Picture for alwes.1

Derek Alwes
Associate Professor
740-366-9266
alwes.1@osu.edu
  • Renaissance literature

Picture for farmer.109

Alan B. Farmer
Associate Professor
farmer.109@osu.edu
  • Shakespeare
  • Renaissance drama
  • History of the book

Picture for hamlin.22

Hannibal Hamlin
Professor
hamlin.22@osu.edu
  • Renaissance literature
  • Shakespeare
  • The Bible and its literary and...

Picture for higginbotham.37

Jennifer Higginbotham
Associate Professor
higginbotham.37@osu.edu
  • Gender and sexuality studies
  • Renaissance literature
  • Feminist theory

Picture for highley.1

Chris Highley
Professor
highley.1@osu.edu
  • Renaissance literature

Picture for kolkovich.1

Elizabeth Zeman Kolkovich
Associate Professor
419-755-4281
kolkovich.1@osu.edu
  • Renaissance literature
  • Theater history
  • Early modern women writers

Picture for neville.67

Sarah Neville
Assistant Professor and Creative...
neville.67@osu.edu
  • Renaissance literature and culture
  • Textual editing
  • Book history/bibliography

Picture for wilson.501

Luke Wilson
Associate Professor
614-292-6328
wilson.501@osu.edu
  • Renaissance literature
  • Early Modern law and legal history
  • Seventeenth-century political and...