People

Picture for braun.43

Catherine C. Braun
Associate Professor and Coordinator of...
740-725-6256
braun.43@osu.edu
  • Rhetoric, composition and literacy
  • Digital media studies
  • Professional writing

Picture for delagrange.2

Susan H. Delagrange
Associate Professor and Assistant Dean
419-755-4235
delagrange.2@osu.edu
  • Digital media studies
  • Rhetoric, composition and literacy

Picture for dewitt.18

Scott L. DeWitt
Associate Professor and Vice Chair for...
614-292-4640
dewitt.18@osu.edu
  • Digital media studies
  • Rhetoric, composition and literacy

Picture for gardner.236

Jared Gardner
Professor
gardner.236@osu.edu
  • American literature
  • Popular culture studies
  • Comics studies

Picture for keller.507

Daniel Keller
Associate Professor
740-366-9338
keller.507@osu.edu
  • Digital media studies
  • Film studies
  • Literacy studies

Picture for mccorkle.12

Ben McCorkle
Associate Professor
740-725-6152
mccorkle.12@osu.edu
  • Digital media studies
  • History of rhetoric
  • Writing

Picture for price.1225

Margaret Price
Associate Professor
614-292-6065
price.1225@osu.edu
  • Rhetoric, composition and literacy
  • Disability studies

Picture for schotter.1

Jesse Schotter
Assistant Professor of English
schotter.1@osu.edu
  • Twentieth-century British and...
  • Film studies
  • Digital media studies

Picture for squires.41

Lauren Squires
Associate Professor
squires.41@osu.edu
  • Digital media studies
  • Language and linguistics
  • Literacy studies

Picture for teston.2

Christa B. Teston
Associate Professor
teston.2@osu.edu
  • Medical rhetoric
  • Rhetoric of science
  • Deliberative rhetoric